Mr. Craig’s Corner

Homework, tips and tricks, communication.

Hello children, and welcome to my corner of the web… September 6, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — poet145 @ 1:47 pm

If you’ve found this site, you followed the directions perfectly.  You should be proud.  We will continue to communicate not only in class, but also tjrough the use of this site, so you’ll always be up-to-date, even if you miss a day of school.  Tell your parents about the site as well, so they can stay current with you as well.

 

4 Responses to “Hello children, and welcome to my corner of the web…”

  1. indhira145 Says:

    hi mr craig what’s the last ending of the novel

  2. trisha Says:

    Hi, how are you. I just wanted to say tht you spelled through wrong. I hope you fix this problem and next time be mor carefull. I am almost done with my assignment. Thats all for now. Bye.

  3. trisha Says:

    Ha ha ha even i spelled the word more wrong. That is so funny. I downloaded all the papers already

  4. nellie145 Says:

    My gmail acount is hnellie6@gmail.com


Leave a Reply

